Help Center> > FAQs> Is My Connection Still Available After Being Frozen?

Is My Connection Still Available After Being Frozen?

Updated at: Jun 04, 2019 11:35

After a connection expires, you can still use it within the grace period, which usually lasts for seven days. You can renew the connection during this period.

After the grace period ends, your connection will be frozen and become unavailable. If you renew your subscription within the frozen period, your connection will be unfrozen and become available.

If you do not renew your subscription, your connection will be deleted and you cannot renew your subscription any more. For how long your connection is frozen, contact customer service.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel