Help Center > > FAQs> Solution Partners> Discounts and Coupons> After a Customer Associates with a Partner, Can the Customer's Account Balance Still Be Used?

After a Customer Associates with a Partner, Can the Customer's Account Balance Still Be Used?

Updated at: Apr 30, 2019 GMT+08:00
  • Yes. The account balance can be used regardless of whether the customer is associated by Referral or Resell.
  • When a customer is associated by Resell, the customer can withdraw the balance of top-up account by submitting a service ticket or contacting customer service.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel