Help Center > > FAQs> HUAWEI CLOUD Partner Network> What Is a Partner Program Tier?

What Is a Partner Program Tier?

Updated at: Aug 21, 2019 GMT+08:00

When applying to join a partner program, an enterprise user can select a partner program tier based on its qualification. Partner program tiers are classified into the following ones: standard, advanced, premier, and strategic. Different requirements and benefits are set for each tier.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?

Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel