Help Center > > FAQs> Secondary Development> FAQs About Software/Firmware Upgrade> Retry When Some Devices in the Group Failed to Be Upgraded

Retry When Some Devices in the Group Failed to Be Upgraded

Updated at: Jun 26, 2019 GMT+08:00

If the entire task fails, only the failed subtasks are retried. The devices that have been successfully upgraded will not be upgraded again.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel