Help Center > > Service Overview> Available Regions

Available Regions

Updated at: Nov 20, 2019 GMT+08:00

CC is now available for business in the following regions:

  • Chinese mainland: CN North-Beijing1, CN North-Beijing4, CN East-Shanghai1, CN East-Shanghai2, and CN South-Guangzhou
  • Asia Pacific: AP-Hong Kong, AP-Singapore, and AP-Bangkok
  • South Africa: AF-Johannesburg

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?

Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel