Help Center > > User Guide> Renewal Management> Auto-renewal> Disabling Auto-renewal

Disabling Auto-renewal

Updated at: Oct 23, 2019 GMT+08:00

You can disable auto-renewal when needed. After disabling auto-renewal, you need to manually renew resources before they expire.

Procedure

  1. Go to the Renewals page.
  2. Choose Modify Auto-Renew in the Operation column for the desired resource.

  3. Select Cancel Auto-Renew for Renewal Settings.

  4. Click OK.

Did you find this page helpful?

Submit successfully!

Thank you for your feedback. Your feedback helps make our documentation better.

Failed to submit the feedback. Please try again later.

Which of the following issues have you encountered?







Please complete at least one feedback item.

Content most length 200 character

Content is empty.

OK Cancel